Mood Booster

Mood Booster

It’s 5:45am and I’m wide awake. I went out drinking last night and when I have too much too drink I always wake up super early. So I did what any gym rat would do when they can’t sleep, I went to the gym.

I love my little gym. I’ve never seen more than three people there. Well, there is usually a class going on in the class room, but that’s not the part that I go to.

Then I went to my job. Which may come as a surprise to some of you that I have a career, but nonetheless, I do.

Then I got bored so I went to the gym again.

I don’t think I could list a single muscle that isn’t sore right now. They’re so sore. It’s such an amazing, addicting, and satisfying feeling.

I love the gym. I don’t understand how people don’t love it. It’s all I want to do, unless drinking is an option, then it’s a tough call.

I hope you guys had a good day. If not I hope you got your ass to the gym and did the best you could to make your day better. I don’t know about you guys, but going to the gym makes my day happier.

6b1276ad8d00e02684c03cc8f797e3df.jpgcedbf4bf82f7b776fd91df16ef338c35.jpg

Leave a Reply

