Fri-yay!

Okay, just so we are on the same page… I am not the girl who’s going to be blogging on a Friday night. I am the girl who will try to blog on Saturday/Sunday while curing a hangover. Yeah, that’s me.

I like to go out and have a good time. I like going to bars, dancing with friends, bonfires, and fun times. I don’t like sitting at home on a Friday night. Not that I can’t… last night I was determined to stay home… that lasted until about 10pm and then I went out. I gave it a good try though.

Maybe next Friday I’ll stay home.

Probably not.

I don’t go out and party hard or anything. Last night I just had two drinks and watched the second half of the Cav’s annihilating the Celtics. Then I went home. Simple, fun, got one out of the house. That’s all I want. I like not being home.

Even sitting here I’m thinking about what I want to do in a bit.

Anyone else too extroverted to be alone? I thrive off other people being around.

Sometimes I feel like I’m “too” much of a personality.

Heres some humor if you’re also “too much” of a personality.

Extrovert Problems

Leave a Reply

